2024

Offering Rolling Admissions!

Winter A Module begins Monday, January 8, 2024
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January 15, 2024
Holiday Reschedule Day Friday, January 19, 2024
Winter A Module ends Saturday, February 10, 2024
Winter B Module begins Monday, February 12, 2024
Presidents Day holiday Monday, February 19, 2024
Holiday Reschedule Day Friday, February 23, 2024
Winter B Module ends Saturday, March 16, 2024

Spring A Module begins Monday, March 18, 2024
Spring A Module ends Saturday, April 20, 2024
Spring B Module begins Monday, April 22, 2024
Spring B Module ends Saturday, May 25, 2024

Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 27, 2024
Summer 1-A Module begins Monday, May 27, 2024
Holiday Reschedule Day Friday, May 31, 2024
Summer 1-A Module ends Saturday, June 29, 2024
SUMMER BREAK Monday, July 1– Sunday, July 7, 2024
Summer 1-B Module begins Monday, July 8, 2024
Summer 1-B Module ends Saturday, August 10, 2024

Summer 2-A Module begins Monday, August 12, 2024
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 2, 2024
Holiday Reschedule Day Friday, September 6, 2024
Summer 2-A Module ends Saturday, September 14, 2024
Summer 2-B Module begins Monday, September 16, 2024
Summer 2-B Module ends Saturday, October 19, 2024

Fall A Module begins Monday, October 21, 2024
Fall A Module ends Saturday, November 23, 2024
Fall B Module begins Monday, November 25, 2024
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 28, 2024
Holiday Reschedule Day Classes Friday, December 6, 2024
Holiday Reschedule Eve Classes Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2024
HOLIDAY BREAK Monday, Dec. 23 – Sunday, Dec. 29, 2024
New Year’s Eve Holiday Tuesday, December 31, 2024
Holiday Reschedule Day Classes Friday, December 20, 2024

Now Accepting Applications for March 18th 2024 Start Date

REGISTER NOW