HMC Academic Calendar 2022

Offering Rolling Admissions!

SUMMER BREAK Monday, July 4– Sunday July 10, 2022
Summer 1-B Module begins Monday, July 11, 2022
Summer 1-B Module ends Saturday, August 13, 2022
Summer 2 Term 2022
Summer 2-A Module begins Monday, August 15, 2022

Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 5, 2022

Holiday Reschedule Day Friday, September 9, 2022
Summer 2-A Module ends Saturday, September 17, 2022
Summer 2-B Module begins Monday, September 19, 2022

Summer 2-B Module ends Saturday, October 22, 2022

Fall A Module begins Monday, October 24, 2022

Holiday Reschedule Day Classes Friday, November 18, 2022
Holiday Reschedule Eve Classes Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 24, 2022

Fall A Module ends Saturday, November 26, 2022
Fall B Module begins Monday, November 28, 2022
HOLIDAY BREAK Monday, Dec. 26 – Sunday, Jan. 1, 2023
New Year’s Day Holiday Monday, January 2, 2023
Holiday Reschedule Day Friday, January 6, 2023

Fall B Module ends Saturday, January 7, 2023

Now Accepting October 24 Start Applications

REGISTER NOW